Tennessee's first Internet sports station!

Bartlett, Tennessee

Skybox Crew
2006-07 Panther Sports
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
Other Broadcasts

KPTR Broadcast Archives:
2002-03 Broadcasts
2003-04 Broadcasts

2004-05 Broadcasts
2005-06 Broadcasts
2003 Centralia Holiday Tournament
2004 Centralia Holiday Tournament
2005 Centralia Holiday Tournament
2004 TSSAA Spring Fling

2005 District 14-AAA Basketball Tourney
2005 TSSAA Spring Fling

Other Links
A KPTR.com special tribute to our troops
KPTR.com contests - you can be a winner!
Order archived KPTR programs
WVWT.com - our sister station
CoachT.com - Tennessee High School Sports
E-mail us

2003 Centralia Holiday Tournament Coverage

Click on score for KPTR.com/WVWT.com broadcast

Date Round Teams Score
Dec. 29 First Round Paducah (Ky.) Tilghman Chicago Carver Carver 53,
Tilghman 42
Dec. 29 First Round Bartlett O'Fallon O'Fallon 50,
Bartlett 49
Dec. 29 First Round Centralia Rossville (Tenn.) Christian Centralia 73,
Rossville 41
Dec. 29 First Round Chicago Marist Harding Academy Marist 71,
Harding 65
Dec. 30 Consolation Bartlett Springfield (Tenn.) Bartlett 67,
Springfield 49
Dec. 30 Second Round O'Fallon Champaign Centennial O'Fallon 68,
Centennial 50
Dec. 30 Consolation Harding Academy Rossville Christian Rossville 44,
Harding 43 (OT)
Dec. 31 Consolation
Bartlett Rossville Christian Bartlett 57,
Rossville 49
Dec. 31 Semifinal O'Fallon Centralia Centralia 91,
O'Fallon 86 (2OT)
Dec. 31 Consolation
Bartlett Alton Alton 59,
Bartlett 44
Dec. 31 Third Place O'Fallon Champaign Central O'Fallon 59,
Central 57

* -- Marist-Harding game is on the same file as Centralia-Rossville, fast-forward to approximately the 1:30 mark of the broadcast.


We thank you for visiting us, and we hope you enjoy our broadcasts.

We would like to thank our sponsors.  Without their support, KPTR.com would be impossible.

KPTR.com: On the air EVERYWHERE, via the Internet!

***KPTR.com is not an affiliate of Bartlett High School or the Shelby County school system. Opinions, play-by-play, and other comments are only the views of the broadcasters.